January 19, 2022

519 Magazine

Complete News World

What is going on in the volcanic building, with the inertia and tranquility in Compre Vieja? | Video

23:07 ET (04:07 GMT) was released on Friday, December 17, 2021

Is playing



0:46

15:21 ET (20:21 GMT) was released on Friday, December 17, 2021

Ash from the volcano leaves the lunar landscape at La Palma


0:48

10:14 ET (15:14 GMT) was released on Friday, December 17, 2021

The end of the eruption in La Palma is near


1:10

09:06 ET (14:06 GMT) was released on Thursday, December 16th, 2021






17:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Released on Wednesday, December 15, 2021

This is how hungry birds are fed in La Palma


0:46

15:48 ET (20:48 GMT) was released on Wednesday, December 15, 2021

The beginning of the end of the eruption in La Palma?


0:29

09:22 ET (14:22 GMT) was released on Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Watch the volcanic eruption in La Palma


0:50

21:37 ET (02:37 GMT) was released on Tuesday, December 14th, 2021

What's behind the hole found in the Compre Viza?


0:51

21:34 ET (02:34 GMT) was released on Tuesday, December 14th, 2021

The gray and black lava engulfs almost everything in La Palma


1:00

13:37 ET (18:37 GMT) was released on Tuesday, December 14th, 2021

Compre Viza: Volcanic ash bury houses and vehicles


1:15

See also  The state of Texas bans the wearing of masks in schools and violates student rights Univision News United States