September 27, 2021

519 Magazine

Complete News World

This is the list of South American qualifiers for Qatar 2022 Sports |

Check out the results and conditions for the 7th round of the South American Qualifying Round for Qatar 2022.

The South American qualifiers started and the date 7 this Thursday, June 3rd gave many surprising results.

Like Uruguay and Paraguay (0 – 0), Peru lost (0 -3) at home to Colombia, Argentina and Chile. ).

Earlier in the day, the Bolivian team scored points that helped them climb to places that did not provide much resistance (3 – 1) against Venezuela.

South American Qualifying Players’ Competition

In the last match on the 7th, Brazil and Ecuador close this Friday, June 4th.

Date Local Vs. Viewer
Thursday June 3 Bolivia 3 – 1 Venezuela
Thursday June 3 Uruguay 0 – 0 Paraguay
Thursday June 3 Argentina 1 – 1 Chile
Thursday June 3 Peru 0 – 3 Colombia
Friday, June 4th Brazil Ecuador

Tables to watch Brazil vs Ecuador game

  • Mexico City: 18:30
  • New York: 20:30
  • Spain: 02:30 (Saturday)
  • Ecuador, Colombia and Peru: 19:30
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 21:30

Table of South American Eligibility Levels:

(D)

See also  Epidemiologist Bessera leaves the health department