May 17, 2022

519 Magazine

Complete News World

These are assets confiscated from Russian oligarchs

18:43 ET (23:43 GMT) was released on Thursday, March 3, 2022

Is playing



2:29

22:38 ET (03:38 GMT) was released on Thursday, March 3, 2022

Elegant line of fines "Without precedents" Against Russia


2:38

22:36 ET (03:36 GMT) was released on Thursday, March 3, 2022

Hussein vs.  Putin: Why is America acting differently?


1:09

20:21 ET (01:21 GMT) was released on Thursday, March 3, 2022

Countries where Russia's reserves are stored


0:51

14:36 ​​ET (19:36 GMT) was released on Thursday, March 3, 2022

An elderly man has been arrested in connection with the war in Russia


1:18

14:31 ET (19:31 GMT) was released on Thursday, March 3, 2022

The United States is targeting the wealth of Russian oligarchy


3:30

12:55 ET (17:55 GMT) was released on Thursday, March 3, 2022

From Elon Musk to Russian oligarchs: The new target of the young hacker


1:28

12:40 ET (17:40 GMT) was released on Thursday, March 3, 2022

What is Putin's interest in Venezuela?


1:05

23:29 ET (04:29 GMT) was released on Wednesday, March 2, 2022

George Buke shares a story


2:12

23:27 ET (04:27 GMT) was released on Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Putin's opportunism in Latin America


1:09

See also  Concave League defeats marathon in Modagua Olympic