September 30, 2022

519 Magazine

Complete News World

The Honduras national team confirms the team for the final four of the Nations League – ten

The wait is over. Technician Honduras national team, Fabian Coyote, Confirmed the summoned list The final four Nations League of Concoff.

Bickler will face the United States on Thursday, June 3 in Colorado’s Empower Field Denver for the semifinals of the League of Nations.

Coyote confirmed an initial list of 40 players in early May, from which 23 footballers were selected.

The United States has called on Honduras to face Denver in Colorado

They do not appear in the preliminary list Brian Moya Y Jonathan Boss, Due to problems with the US visa. Both have been living illegally in the United States and their immigration case is still pending.

10 troops to face the United States

Coyote went to Denver and summoned ten soldiers to face the North American team. From MLS; Manor Figueroa, Phoenix Garcia (Houston Dynamo), Brian Acosta (FC Dallas) and Rommel Kyoto (CF Montreal).

Also featured are Kevin Alvarez, Alex Lopez (Alajulence, Costa Rica), Ricoberto Rivas (Regina, Italy), Jonathan Rubio (A.G.

Among the innovations is the return to the Kyoto Bicolor after nearly two years of absence.

It also highlights the absence of Jerry Penson, who closed down players like Clausura 2021 goal scorer and Kervin Ariaga.

Changes to the sex list can only be made if there is strength or injury, and this can be up to 24 hours before the first match.

Honduras qualified for the semifinals of the tournament after finishing Group C chairman. The winner of the key against the North Americans will advance to the final, and will face the advance of Mexico Versus. Costa Rica.

See also  Gonzalo Pineda is Atlanta United's new coach at MLS

La Bicolor is concentrated in San Pedro Sula

With a glance The final four And against friendship Mexico (June 12), The Honduran national team began preparatory work at the Central American Olympic Stadium this Monday.

Ricoberto Rivas is already integrated into the team. Anthony “Soko” Lozano and Jonathan Rubio They will be added on Thursday.

Invited list

1. Louis Lopez (Real Spain)
2. Etrik Menzover (Olympia)
3. Alex Kaiti (Olympics)

4. Marcelo Pereira (Motagua)
5. Malar Nice (Olympia)
6. Elvin Casildo (Olympia)
7. Johnny Lever (Olympia)
8. Always Alvarado (Olympia)
9. Diego Rodriguez (Motagua)
10. Manor Fikiurova (Houston Dynamo, M.L.S.)
11. Kevin Alvarez (Norcoping, Sweden)

12. Taipei Flores (Olympia)
13. Joe Benavides (Real Spain)
14. Walter Martinez (Motagua)
15. Edwin Rodriguez (Olympia)
16. Phoenix Garcia (Houston Dynamo, M.L.S.)
17. Brian Acosta (FC Dallas, MLS)
18. Alex Lopez (Alajulens, Costa Rica)
19. Ricoberto Rivas (Regina, Italy)
20. Jonathan Rubio (AG Saves, Portugal)

21. Albert Ellis (Bovista, Portugal)
22. Anthony Lozano (Cadiz, Spain)
23. Roman Kyoto (CF Montreal, M.L.S.)