November 30, 2022

519 Magazine

Complete News World

The family was killed in a bomb blast in Ukraine

19:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Released on Thursday, March 10, 2022

Is playing





23:15 ET (04:15 GMT) Released on Thursday, March 10, 2022

A Mexican man has his 2-year-old daughter trapped in Ukraine


2:29

23:13 ET (04:13 GMT) Released on Thursday, March 10, 2022

This is how they defused an unexploded Russian bomb


0:45

19:18 ET (00:18 GMT) was released on Thursday, March 10, 2022

Chronology of the two-week war in Ukraine




18:31 ET (23:31 GMT) was released on Thursday, March 10, 2022

There is a nuclear threat in the war in Ukraine


2:53

18:30 ET (23:30 GMT) Released on Thursday, March 10, 2022




0:41

18:30 ET (23:30 GMT) Released on Thursday, March 10, 2022

What are Putin's limitations on tensions with Ukraine?


1:11

18:08 ET (23:08 GMT) was released on Thursday, March 10, 2022

This is anonymous aid coming to the Ukrainians


1:27

17:09 ET (22:09 GMT) was released on Thursday, March 10, 2022

He is 97 years old, an active tennis player and decided not to leave the country


2:20

15:27 ET (20:27 GMT) was released on Thursday, March 10, 2022

Take a look at this shocking air strike on Ukraine


0:49

See also  Republicans in Virginia and New Jersey are taking advantage of the gubernatorial election Univision Political News