September 25, 2022

519 Magazine

Complete News World

Shocking video of explosions in Mariupol

13:57 ET (17:57 GMT) was released on Tuesday, March 22nd, 2022

Is playing



0:44

15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) was released on Tuesday, March 22nd, 2022

The devastation in Ukraine is visible from the sky


1:05

10:57 ET (14:57 GMT) was released on Tuesday, March 22nd, 2022

New way to fly to Asia without flying in Russian airspace


0:40

10:56 ET (14:56 GMT) was released on Tuesday, March 22, 2022

This is how they are protesting against the Russian occupation of Ukraine in Prague


0:51

10:51 ET (14:51 GMT) was released on Tuesday, March 22nd, 2022

The family of a young man who had been confined to the basement for 23 days from Mariupol


0:59

10:14 ET (14:14 GMT) Released on Tuesday, March 22, 2022

The keys to the meeting between Biden and the European leaders




09:55 ET (13:55 GMT) was released on Tuesday, March 22nd, 2022

Is Ukraine beginning to regain control of cities?




09:08 ET (13:08 GMT) was released on Tuesday, March 22nd, 2022

1.5 million children have left Ukraine


4:43

23:19 ET (03:19 GMT) Released on Monday, March 21st, 2022

If his forces do not advance, Putin could get into trouble


1:53

23:19 ET (03:19 GMT) Released on Monday, March 21st, 2022

Testimony of a Peruvian pilot who escaped from Ukraine


1:45

See also  Horror, live on TV and MINUTO and MINUTO