Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson Bringing Twins of Evil Tour to London

Twins of EvilRob Zombie and Marilyn Manson have just confirmed their notorious ‘Twins of Evil’ tour which Billboard said makes a “big rock show feel like not only the right place to be, but also the best.” Produced by Live Nation, the co-headlining ‘Hell Never Dies Tour 2019’ North American summer tour kicks off in Baltimore, MD on July 9 and makes stops at Rock USA in Oshkosh, WI and Rock Fest in Cadott, WI. The tour makes one stop in Southwestern Ontario at Budweiser Gardens in London on August 14.

Rob Zombie’s new album is due out later this year and he is currently putting the finishing touches on his new film Three From Hell. Marilyn Manson is working on the follow up to his critically acclaimed 2017 release Heaven Upside Down. More details on upcoming projects to be announced soon.

Listen to Zombie and Manson’s rendition of The Beatles “Helter Skelter”.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, February 22 at 10am local time. London tickets can be purchased at Budweiser Gardens.

Twins of Evil: Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson – Hell Never Dies Tour 2019 North American Dates:

Tuesday, July 9 Baltimore, MD – Royal Farms Arena
Wednesday, July 10 Allentown, PA – PPL Center
Friday, July 12 Huntington, WV – Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Saturday, July 13 Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
Sunday, July 14 Evansville, IN – Ford Center
Tuesday, July 16 Rockford, IL BMO – Harris Bank Center
Wednesday, July 17 Cadott, WI – Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Friday, July 19 Oshkosh, WI – Rock USA
Saturday, July 20 Bonner Springs, KS – Rock Fest
Sunday, July 21 Council Bluffs, IA – WestFair Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 23 Sioux Falls, SD – Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Wednesday, July 24 Bismarck, ND – Bismarck Event Center
Thursday, July 25 Billings, MT – Rimrock Auto Arena
Sunday, August 4 Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Tuesday, August 6 Saskatoon, SK – SaskTel Centre
Wednesday, August 7 Winnipeg, MB – Bell MTS Place
Friday, August 9 Fargo, ND – Fargodome
Saturday, August 10 Cedar Rapids, IA – U.S. Cellular Center
Sunday, August 11 Fort Wayne, IN – Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Tuesday, August 13 Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena
Wednesday, August 14 London, ON – Budweiser Gardens
Friday, August 16 Ottawa, ON – Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, August 17 Québec City, QC – Centre Videotron
Sunday, August 18 Gilford, NH – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion