July 26, 2021

519 Magazine

Complete News World

Peru vs Colombia Live Online: Schedules and TV Channels Watch Live Football for Free, Copa America 2021 Third America TV | கோல் கராகோல் | NCZD | DTPN | pe co | Game Total

Peru Against. Colombia Take third and fourth place this Friday, July 9th from Mane Carinca in Brasilia United States Cup 2021. The Peruvian team, led by Ricardo Carreca, will once again try to be on the podium as they did under his command in 2015 and 2019. For his part, Reynolds hopes Ruda will compete again in the group stage because the game was a 2-1 victory for Peru. At what time and on what TV channels can you watch this game? See the channel guide and full schedule of the meeting here.

Where is Peru Versus? Colombia?

Peru vs. Match. Colombia will live in the national stadium of Brasilia, also known as Mane Carinca, where the 2021 Copa America will be played third and fourth.

When is Peru Versus? Colombia?

Next Friday, July 9, Copa Am அமெரிக்காrica will play third-placed Peru against Colombia in 2021, just a day before Argentina play Brazil in the Maracana final.

At any time, on any channels to watch Peru Versus. Colombia?

Peru vs. Match. Colombia will be played in both countries from 7:00 pm (9:00 pm local time). In addition, in Peru it will be broadcast via open signal via American TV, while in Colombia you can watch it via Caracal TV. Of course, it can also be found all over Latin America via DireTV Sports.

Against Peru. Colombia: Which TV channels broadcast the game?

  • Peru | DIRECTV Play Deportes, USA TVGO, USA Television, DirectTV Sports Peru
  • Colombia | Karakal TV, DirectTV Sports
  • Argentina | DIRECTV Sports, Dyke Sports Play
  • Bolivia | Diego Sports Bolivia
  • Chile | DIRECTV Sports, Channel 13 and TNT Sports
  • Ecuador | DIRECTV game
  • Mexico | Sky HD
  • Panama | Sky HD
  • Paraguay | Diego Game Paraguay
  • USA TUDN USA, UniMás, Univision NOW, Fox Sports 2
  • உருகுவே | DIRECTV game
  • Venezuela | DIRECTV game
READ  Real Madrid beat Granada, and so is the fight for the La Liga title

Against Peru. Colombia

  • Peru: 7:00 pm.
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 21:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 9:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 8:00 p.m.
  • USA (East): 8:00 p.m.
  • USA (Pacific): 5:00 p.m.
  • Spain: July 10 at 02:00
  • Mexico: 7:00 p.m.

Preview vs. Peru. Colombia for Copa America 2021

The Peruvian team is back in the seventh game. The Kareka team, which has reached this stage in the 2011, 2015, 2019 and now 2021 editions, is going to fight for that third place and stage that has become the norm in Bicolor. They will face a tough opponent like Colombia, who have already won 2-1 at the group stage.

Recall that the Peruvian team was knocked out of the final after the Peruvian team lost 1-0 with a goal from Lucas Baguette, who hanged Bicolor at Nilton Santos.

Colombia, on the other hand, fell to penalized Argentina on Tuesday. “This participation, which is not over yet, invites us to dream and think we are on the right track,” said coach Reynolds Ruda, who began his second cycle with the coffee growers, still with the grief of a penalty shootout. After the match against Argentina, the coach asked his players to raise their heads because they had nothing to blame themselves for. “Everything is positive,” he said.

Another spoke, one of the Colombian personalities of the tournament, Luis Diaz: “We are building a big family, we are all on the same side, which is very important for things to come,” said the Colombian national team player. Ruda is one of the most important on the team.

READ  Nolia Garcia to be summoned for public hearing

According to the criteria

Find out more

More on DD …