May 19, 2022

519 Magazine

Complete News World

Kendrick Lamar Reveals Dates for 'Big Steppers' Tour

Kendrick Lamar Reveals Dates for ‘Big Steppers’ Tour

Just hours later Kendrick Lamar drop it The much-anticipated fifth full album, “Mr. Morale and big strides,He revealed huge tour dates in support of the album, as it set out in Oklahoma on July 19, and traveled across North America, Europe and Australia before concluding in New Zealand in late December, about five months after its release. See the full itinerary below.

Support runs on “The Big Steppers Tour” – which has the tagline “Come help Mr. Mark tour dates sponsored by Amazon Music, Rotation, and Cash App.”

Courtesy Oklama

Tickets: Public sale begins Friday, May 20 at 12 noon local time on oklama.com

Tour dates:

Tue Jul 19 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center

Thu, Jul 21 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

Friday, July 22nd – Houston, Texas – Toyota Center

Saturday 23 July – Dallas, Texas – American Airlines Center

Sunday 24 July – Miami, FL – Rolling Loud

Wed Jul 27 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

Fri Jul 29 – New Orleans LA – Smoothie King Center

Sat Jul 30 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Sunday, July 31 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Tue Aug 02 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center

Thursday August 4th – Washington DC – Capital One Arena

Fri Aug 05 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center

Sat Aug 06 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center

Sun Aug 07 – Long Island, NY – UBS Arena

Tue Aug 09 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Wed Aug 10 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Friday August 12th – Toronto, Ontario – Scotiabank Arena

Saturday 13th August – Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena

Sunday August 14 – Detroit, Michigan – Little Caesars Arena

Tue Aug 16 – Columbus, Ohio – Schottenstein Center

Thursday August 18th – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv . Forum

Fri August 19th – Chicago, Illinois – United Center

Saturday August 20 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Sunday August 21 – Kansas City, Missouri – T-Mobile Center

Tue Aug 23 – Denver, Colorado – Ball Circuit

Wed Aug 24 – Salt Lake City, Utah – Vivint Smart Home . Circuit

Friday August 26th – Portland, Oregon – MODA Center

Saturday August 27 – Seattle, Washington – Climate Pledge

Sunday August 28 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Tue Aug 30 – Sacramento, CA – Gold Center 1

Wed Aug 31 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena

Thu Sep 01 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena

Tue Sep 06 – San Diego, CA – Vegas Arena at San Diego State University

Wed Sep 07 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center

Fri Sep 09 – Las Vegas, Nevada – T-Mobile Arena

Saturday, September 10 – Phoenix, Arizona – Footprint Center

Tuesday, September 14th – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena

Wed September 15th – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena

Fri Oct 07 – Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome

Monday October 10 – Prague, Czechoslovakia – O2 Arena

Tuesday 11 October – Berlin, DE – Mercedes-Benz Arena

Thursday 13 October – Hamburg, D – Barclays Arena

Saturday 15 October – Copenhagen, DK – Royal Arena

Monday 17 October – Stockholm, SE – Avicii Arena

Wed October 19 – Oslo, NO – Telenor Arena

Friday October 21 – Paris, France – Accor Arena

Monday 24 October – Stuttgart, de – Schielehalle

Tuesday October 25 – Zurich, CH – Hallenstadion

Wed October 26 – Laussane, CH – Vaudoise Aréna

Friday 28 October – Antwerp, BE – Sportpaleis

Sunday 30 October – Cologne, D – Lanxess Arena

Monday October 31 – Frankfurt, DE – Festhalle

Wed Nov 02 – Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro

Thursday 03 November – Leeds, UK – First Direct Arena

Fri 04 november – Newcastle, UK – Utilita Stadium

Saturday 05 November – Birmingham, UK – Utilita Arena

Mon Nov 07 – London, UK – The O2

Tuesday – November 08 – London, UK – The O2

Sunday 13 November – Dublin, IE – 3 Arena

Wednesday 16 November – Manchester, UK – AO Arena

Thursday 1 December – Perth, Australia – RAC Arena

Sunday 04 December – Melbourne, Australia – Rod Laver Stadium

Thursday, December 08 – Sydney, Australia – Kudus Bank Stadium

Monday 12th December – Brisbane, Australia – Entertainment Center

Fri 16 Dec – Auckland, New Zealand – Spark Arena

For all US shows, the first tickets to The Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers Tour for Cash App customers via exclusive advance sale of tickets. Starting Thursday, May 19 at 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. local time, new and existing Cash App cash card holders can open their own Presale Card, purchase tickets using the first 9 digits of their Cash Card on Ticketmaster, and complete the purchase instantly. Anyone can download the Cash app and sign up for a free cash card instantly via cash.app/download. New and existing Cash App customers can easily fund their account to cover the total purchase amount and unlock the closest access to the round.

See also  Joe Rogan's Spotify deal is said to be worth over $200 million