October 16, 2021

519 Magazine

Complete News World

How was it against Costa Rica? Guadeloupe: Results and Goals of the 2021 Gold Cup Tournament | Costa Rica | Guadeloupe CR | Game Total

Choice Costa Rica Started on the right foot Gold Cup 2021. The triangular team defeated Guadeloupe 3-1 with goals from Campbell, Lacifer and Borges. Costa Rica’s key figures seemed to give Group C their first-place win with Jamaica, but ‘Dicos’ had the best goal difference with 3 goals against Jamaica 2.

Confirmed forms of Costa Rica and Guadeloupe

Costa Rica: Morera; Fuller, Waston, Calvo, Motherita; Guzman, Borges; Campbell, Roosevelt, Laciter; Artes.

Guadeloupe: துரம்; Alphonse, Casimir, Baron, Solvet, Europe; Anneros, Saint-Maximine, Malpan; Mirwal, Python.

Against Costa Rica. Guadeloupe: Table to watch the Gold Cup match

Peru, Colombia, Ecuador: 8:00 p.m.

Bolivia, Chile, Venezuela, Paraguay: 9:00 p.m.

Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay: 10:00 p.m.

Spain, Italy, Germany, England: 02:00 (Tuesday, July 13)

Against Costa Rica. Guadeloupe: Channels to watch the Gold Cup match

Competition between Costa Rica Y Guadeloupe It will be broadcast on TUDN, Univision and FOX Sports signals. Additionally, you can follow minute by minute through the El Comorcio website.

According to the criteria

Hope Project

Find out more

More on DD …

See also  Honduras Progresso - Justin Arboleda arrives from the bench to give Olympia a double victory over Diaz.