October 16, 2021

519 Magazine

Complete News World

[En Vivo] Workshops 1-2 Emalek | Match Day 1 | Team Level | South American Cup | Football | Sports

The blue team will begin its passage through Group G of Sudamericana in the Argentine region.

Maria Alberto will be coming to Emelec Dolores for the first day of Group C of Copa Sudamericana at the Kempes Stadium.

Blue set After removing McCarthy, the team entered the round By a score of 4-2 overall.

In Licapro Electrical experts have found the function that allowed to guide the classification with 20 points, Two more than Barcelona SC. He has amassed two wins and a draw in his last three games.

For his part, The club from the city of C கிளrdoba has Ecuador Piero Hinkopic on its squad, 19-year-old federal defender. It ranks fourth with 16 units for Argentina’s first division Group B, as well as Boca Juniors and the Independent de Avellaneda.

Group G deports Ptolema from Colombia and Bragandino from Brazil.

Conveyance channel against dollars. Emalek

The party passes it on DirectTV Ecuador.

Tolres Versus. Emalek

  • Ecuador: 14:00
  • Colombia: 14:00
  • Peru: 14:00
  • Argentina: 16:00
  • Chile: 15:00
  • Spain: 21:00
  • Mexico City: 14:00
  • New York: 15:00

Match details

Referee: Kevin Ortega Pimental

Stadium: Mario Alberto Kempes

(D)

See also  Gonzalo Pineda is Atlanta United's new coach at MLS