December 7, 2022

519 Magazine

Complete News World

லை Live | Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors | 6th match of the 2022 NBA Final

NBA

NBA Finals | Boston Celtics will host Game 6 of the 2022 NBA Finals at TD Garden in TD Garden. Find out all the details of the game: day, time, TV channel, streaming and predictions for watching live online.

Golden State Warriors vs Boston Celtics for the 6th match of the NBA Final
© Getty ImagesGolden State Warriors vs Boston Celtics for the 6th match of the NBA Final

Immediately | The Celtics will be looking for victory that will allow them to continue to dream of the title, while the Warriors will seek to give Boston their final blow to add their seventh ring. Are finals defined? All information is here.

Boston Celtics (2) receives Golden State Warriors (3) Today, Thursday, June 16th In DT Garden To him Game 6 Of NBA Finals 2022. Find all the details of this Playoffs match: Date, Time, TV Channel, Streaming and Forecasts. The spectators are one victory away from a new ring, while the hosts seek to extend the series to Game 7. Who will take the victory?

In the first round, set Ime UtogaDefeated Brooklyn nets By 4 to 0. In Conference semifinalswon Milwaukee Bucks 4 to 3, While in Finals Ft Miami Heat 4-3. For its part, the team Steve Kerr Defeated and started his way in the playoffs Denver Nuggets By 4 to 1. In later Conference semifinalswon Memphis Grizzlies 4-2; In Finals Ft Dallas Mavericks 4-1.

+ Golden State Warriors vs Boston Celtics: Schedule, results and TV for the 2022 NBA Finals.

Boston Celtics vs. Golden State Warriors: Possible Patterns

Boston Celtics:

Fiji: Marcus Smart
SG: Jailin Brown
SF: Jason Tottam
Frequently Asked Questions: Al Harford
C: Robert Williams (In doubt)

Golden State Warriors:

Fiji: Stephen Curry
SG: Clay Thompson
SF: Andrew Wiggins
Frequently Asked Questions: Otto Porter (In doubt)
C: Tremond Green

Golden State Warriors vs Boston Celtics: 2022 Playoffs Bracket

Golden State Warriors vs Boston Celtics: How did the regular season go?

Led team Steve Kerr Ended the campaign with a Record of 53 wins and 29 defeatsDiagnosis 3rd in Western Conference. On the other hand, the package commanded Ime Utoga Ended the campaign with a A record of 51 wins and 31 defeatsResults 2nd in Eastern Conference.

Golden State Warriors vs Boston Celtics: Previous matches

Regular season:

  • December 17, 2022: Boston Celtics 107-111 Golden State Warriors
  • March 16, 2022: Golden State Warriors 88-110 Boston Celtics

Playoffs:

  • Thursday, June 2, 2022: Golden State Warriors 108-120 Boston Celtics
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022: Golden State Warriors 107-88 Boston Celtics
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022: Boston Celtics 116-100 Golden State Warriors
  • Friday, June 10, 2022: Boston Celtics 97-107 Golden State Warriors
  • Monday, June 13, 2022: Golden State Warriors 104-94 Boston Celtics

Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors: 2022 NBA Final Schedule

  • Game 1: Thursday, June 2 from 9:00 pm (ET) and 6:00 pm (PT) on ABC in the United States.
  • Game 2: Sunday night, June 5 from 8:00 pm (ET) and 5:00 pm (PT) on ABC in the United States.
  • Game 3: Wednesday, June 8, via ABC in the United States from 9:00 pm (ET) and 6:00 pm (PT).
  • Game 4: Friday, June 10 via ABC in the United States from 9:00 pm (ET) and 6:00 pm (PT).
  • Game 5: Monday, June 13 in the United States from 9:00 pm (ET) and 6:00 pm (PT) through ABC.
  • Game 6: Thursday, June 16 from 9:00 pm (ET) and 6:00 pm (PT) in the United States via ABC.
  • Game 7 (If required): Sunday, June 19 from 8:00 pm (ET) and 5:00 pm (PT) through ABC in the United States.

Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors: When is the 6th game of the 2022 NBA Final?

Boston Celtics and Golden State Warriors They will meet Today, Thursday, June 16th Starting at TD Garden 9:00 pm (ET), 8:00 pm (CT), 7:00 pm (MT), and 6:00 pm (PT) From the United States.

Day: Thursday, June 16, 2022.
Time in the United States: 9:00 pm (ET), 8:00 pm (CT), 7:00 pm (MT) and 6:00 pm (PT).
Location: DT Garden.

Hours in other countries:

Spain: 03:00 p.m.
Argentina, உருகுவே Y Brazil: 10:00 p.m.
Chili, Paraguay, Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 9:00 pm.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 8:00.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, Savior Y Nicaragua: 7:00 p.m.

Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors: How to watch the 6th game of the 2022 NBA Final?

United States: ABC.
Worldwide streaming: NBA League Pass.
Latin America: ESPN and Star +.
Spain: #Rafa for M + (8 and 50), M + # Vamos Bar (144) and Movistar + Lite.

Boston Celtics Versus. Golden State Warriors: What are the predictions for Game 6 of the 2022 NBA Finals?

As a result Share
Boston Celtics -175
Golden State Warriors +150
See also  The government says places entering the Texas border violate the law